Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
909-792-3994
FOLLOW US ON...    

UFO CHALLENGE- MORNING SESSION



Join us on the last Friday, generally, each month as we work together to finish all those UFO's (Un Finished Objects) in your sewing studio. Bring your fabric, patterns, cutting supplies and sewing machine to complete projects that you have been meaning to finish. There will be a contest to see who can finish all of their projects!

UFO SLIP

UFO CHALLENGE- MORNING SESSION

Cost:
$ 10.00
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 28, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 26, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 30, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 28, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 25, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 29, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 27, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 17, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 15, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CONTACT US


rsc35@usa.net

909-792-3994

422 E. State St. Redlands, CA 92373

LITTLE ABOUT US


Redlands Sewing Center is an authorized dealer for Baby Lock, BERNINA, Brother, and Janome  sewing machines, offering fast, professional repair services for most sewing machine makes and models

FOLLOW US