Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
909-792-3994
FOLLOW US ON...    

CHARM PLUS CLUB



Welcome Charm Plus Club Members,
You will have fun assembling 6 quilt tops created from Charm Packs (5 inch squares of coordinating fabrics) Jelly Rolls (2 1/2 inch strips of coordinating fabric), Fat Quarters (18 x 21 inches of fabric), and Layer Cakes (10 x 10 inch squares of coordinating fabrics).

You will start off with learning how to make quilt top patterns that will include Block Step, Simple Simon (with embellishments!), and 3 others.

We will generally be meeting on the 2nd Wednesday of each month from January through November, 2-5 pm. OR We will generally be meeting on the 2nd Tuesday of each month from January through November, 6-9 PM.


PREREQUISITE: You must have either taken Charm School or Jelly Roll Club prior to taking this club

JANUARY SUPPLY LIST
Skill Level:
intermediate
Requirements:
You must have either taken Charm School or Jelly Roll Club prior to taking this club
Instructor Name:
KRISTY T.

CHARM PLUS CLUB

Cost:
$ 250.00
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Feb 7, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Mar 7, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Apr 11, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, May 9, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Jun 13, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Jul 25, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Aug 8, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Sep 12, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Oct 10, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Nov 7, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 11, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 8, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Apr 12, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, May 10, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jun 14, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jul 26, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 9, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Sep 13, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 11, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 8, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CONTACT US


rsc35@usa.net

909-792-3994

422 E. State St. Redlands, CA 92373

LITTLE ABOUT US


Redlands Sewing Center is an authorized dealer for Baby Lock, BERNINA, Brother, and Janome  sewing machines, offering fast, professional repair services for most sewing machine makes and models

FOLLOW US