Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
909-792-3994
FOLLOW US ON...    

MUG RUG CLUB 2023



Join us for 2023's Mug Rug Club, designs by Desiree Habicht. Whimsical and cute, you will love embroidering each monthly Mug Rug. Great for gifts, and, of course, for  you to use...just the right size for a cup and a few cookies!
Skill Level:
intermediate
Instructor Name:
MARY
Instructor Bio:
Mary learned to sew when her mother gave her a needle, thread, and scraps of fabric and told her when she could handle those, she could use a sewing machine. So, at about eight years old Mary began using her mother?s machine to make doll clothes, and was soon making most of her own clothes. She discovered quilting a few years ago, and now considers quilts her favorite thing to create. Over the last 17 years Mary has been working in the
sewing machine industry, teaching classes and selling machines, and was even an Educator for Bernina of America for four years. Teaching is really where her heart lies, and she is excited to be back at Redlands Sewing Center, helping others learn to be their creative best.

MUG RUG CLUB 2023

Cost:
$ 150.00
2023 Club Fee runs from December 2022, thru November2023 . There is a kit fee each month, or you may pay in advance for the year's kits--$110.Come in the 3rd Wednesday of the month for each Club embroidery design.
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Wed, Feb 15, 2023 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Wed, Apr 19, 2023 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Wed, May 17, 2023 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Wed, Jun 21, 2023 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Wed, Jul 19, 2023 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Wed, Aug 16, 2023 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Wed, Sep 20, 2023 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Wed, Oct 18, 2023 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Wed, Nov 15, 2023 at 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CONTACT US


rsc35@usa.net

909-792-3994

422 E. State St. Redlands, CA 92373

LITTLE ABOUT US


Redlands Sewing Center is an authorized dealer for Baby Lock, BERNINA, Brother, and Janome  sewing machines, offering fast, professional repair services for most sewing machine makes and models

FOLLOW US