Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
909-792-3994
FOLLOW US ON...    

JELLY ROLL II CLUB 2023



Welcome Jelly Roll II Club Members,
You will have fun assembling 6 projects created from Jelly Rolls (2.5-inch strip sets). These patterns will include Strippy Pillows, Taffy Quilt, Bargello Wall hanging, a Midi bag, and 2 others! We will generally be meeting on the 2nd Wednesday of each month, 6:00-9:00 pm. We will generally be meeting on the 2nd Wednesday of each month, 6-9 pm. OR We will generally be meeting on the 2nd Tuesday of each month, 2-5 PM.

PREREQUISITE: You must have either taken Charm School or Jelly Roll Club prior to enrolling into this club.

JANUARY SUPPLY LIST

Skill Level:
intermediate
Requirements:
You must have either taken Charm School or Jelly Roll Club prior to enrolling into this club.
Instructor Name:
KRISTY T.

JELLY ROLL II CLUB 2023

Cost:
$ 250.00
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Mar 14, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Apr 11, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, May 16, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Jun 13, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Jul 11, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Aug 8, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Sep 12, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Oct 10, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Nov 14, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 11, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Mar 8, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Apr 12, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, May 10, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Jun 14, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Jul 26, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Aug 9, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Sep 13, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Oct 11, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Nov 8, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CONTACT US


rsc35@usa.net

909-792-3994

422 E. State St. Redlands, CA 92373

LITTLE ABOUT US


Redlands Sewing Center is an authorized dealer for Baby Lock, BERNINA, Brother, and Janome  sewing machines, offering fast, professional repair services for most sewing machine makes and models

FOLLOW US