Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
909-792-3994
FOLLOW US ON...    

JELLY ROLL CLUB 2023



Whether you are a seasoned sewist wanting to complete some fun projects or new to sewing and quilting and wanting to learn new skills this is a great club for you.
We will generally meet on the 3rd Monday of each month from 9:30-12:30 pm OR 6:30-9:30.
Level 1 Beginner

JANUARY SUPPLY LIST

Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
KRISTY TREMAIN

JELLY ROLL CLUB 2023

Cost:
$ 250.00
Mon, Jan 16, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Feb 20, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Mar 20, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Apr 17, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, May 15, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Jun 19, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Jul 24, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Aug 21, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Sep 18, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Oct 16, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Mon, Nov 20, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Feb 20, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Mar 20, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Apr 17, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, May 15, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Jun 19, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Jul 24, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Aug 21, 2023 at 6:00 am to 9:00 pm
Mon, Sep 18, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Oct 16, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Nov 20, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CONTACT US


rsc35@usa.net

909-792-3994

422 E. State St. Redlands, CA 92373

LITTLE ABOUT US


Redlands Sewing Center is an authorized dealer for Baby Lock, BERNINA, Brother, and Janome  sewing machines, offering fast, professional repair services for most sewing machine makes and models

FOLLOW US