Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
909-792-3994
FOLLOW US ON...    

ACCUQUILT CLUB



At each of the club meetings, we will create 2 blocks. One block will be from a Qube and the other with be from a BOB (Block on Board). You will learn how to use your Qube with the pattern book. You will also learn how to use Strip Dies for borders, sashing and binding. This is an excellent class for students who have AccuQuilt and don't use it often or if you have never used it before and are interested in getting to know it. This is a skill building class so it increases from very straight forward to a bit more challenging.
Accuquilt GO! or Go! BIG Cutting System, a Qube in any size or 12 Cutting Mats for your size Qube. If you don't currently have a cutting system or Qube, there will be one available for class use.

PRINT GENERAL SUPPLY LIST HERE
PRINT CURRENT CLASS SUPPLY LIST HERE

ACCUQUILT CLUB

Cost:
$ 175.00
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Jan 11, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Mar 8, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Apr 12, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, May 10, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Jan 31, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Feb 28, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Apr 25, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 30, 2023 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Jan 31, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Feb 28, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Mar 28, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Apr 25, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, May 30, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 8:45 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CONTACT US


rsc35@usa.net

909-792-3994

422 E. State St. Redlands, CA 92373

LITTLE ABOUT US


Redlands Sewing Center is an authorized dealer for Baby Lock, BERNINA, Brother, and Janome  sewing machines, offering fast, professional repair services for most sewing machine makes and models

FOLLOW US