Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
909-792-3994
FOLLOW US ON...    

JELLY ROLL CLUB WED PM



You will have fun assembling 5 quilt tops created from jelly rolls (2.5 inch strip sets). The quilt top patterns will include Rail Fence, Stoplight, 2 Step, Tulips and Autumn Stars as well as instruction for a bonus scrappy quilt.

Whether you are a seasoned sewist wanting to complete some fun projects or new to sewing and quilting and wanting to learn new skills this is a great club for you.
We will generally be meeting on the 2nd Monday of each month, 9:30-12:30 pm.
Level 1 Beginner
MONTHLY SUPPLY LIST

JELLY ROLL CLUB WED PM

Cost:
$ 250.00
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Feb 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Mar 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Apr 13, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, May 11, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CONTACT US


rsc35@usa.net

909-792-3994

422 E. State St. Redlands, CA 92373

LITTLE ABOUT US


Redlands Sewing Center is an authorized dealer for Baby Lock, BERNINA, Brother, and Janome  sewing machines, offering fast, professional repair services for most sewing machine makes and models

FOLLOW US